Program requirements | Saint Paul University

Canon Law

Faculty of Canon Law

Home > Programs > Canon Law > Program requirements

Compulsory Course (3 units)

  • DCA5129 General Norms (3u)

Optional Course (3 units)

3 units from:

  • DCA5127 Particular Churches (3u)
  • DCA5131 Christian Faithful (3u)
  • DCA5132 Administrative Institutes (3u)

Elective Courses (9 units)

These courses are chosen from among the graduate courses taught in the Faculty of Canon Law and approved by the Dean of the Faculty of Canon Law.