Program requirements | Saint Paul University

Ecclesiastical Administration

Faculty of Canon Law

Home > Programs > Ecclesiastical Administration > Program requirements

Compulsory Courses (6 units)

  • HTP5101 Victims of Sexual Abuse in Society and the Church (3u)
  • HTP5102 Perpetrators of Sexual Violence in Various Contexts and Prevention (3u)

Optional Courses (9 units)

9 units from:

  • DCA5127 Particular Churches (3u)
  • DCA5139 Canon Law on Safeguarding Minors and Vulnerable Persons (3u)
  • DCA6113 Temporal Goods (3u)
  • DCA6115 Penal Law (3u)
  • HTP5103 Special Topics in Safeguarding Minors and Vulnerable Persons (3u)