Administrative Staff

Officers of the Faculty

 Yvan Mathieu Mark Slatter  Gregory Bloomquist
Dean Vice-Dean Secretary
Yvan Mathieu, Ph.D.
Mark Slatter, Ph.D.
Gregory Bloomquist, Ph.D.


Administrative Personnel

 Louise Kitts Robin Saliba  
Administrative Assistant
Programs Administrator
Louise Kitts Robin Saliba  
Guigues, room 350
ext. 2250
Guigues, room 351
ext. 2248


Program Directors

 Pierre Alain Giffard  Gregory Bloomquist  Kevin Flynn
Practical Theology Graduate Studies Anglican Studies
Pierre-Alain Giffard, Ph.D.
Gregory Bloomquist, Ph.D.
Kevin Flynn, Ph.D.
 Catherine Clifford  Maxym Lysack  
Undergraduate Studies /
Editor-in-chief– Theoforum
Eastern Christian Studies  
Catherine Clifford, Ph.D. Fr. Maxym Lysack, Ph.D.   

Faculty of Theology
223 Main Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1S 1C4
Phone: 613 236-1393, ext. 2247
Fax: 613 751-4016