Administrative Staff

Executive Council of the Faculty

Guirguis-Younger, Manal
Dean Vice-Dean Secretary
Manal Guirguis-Younger, Ph.D.
doyenfsh@ustpaul.ca
Lorraine Ste-Marie, Ph.D.
lste-marie@ustpaul.ca
Heather Eaton, Ph.D.
heaton@ustpaul.ca

Administrative Personnel

Amélie La rose Julie Nantel Powell Pawel Mazurek
Dean's Assistant Academic Administrator and
Director,
Internship Office
Coordinator, Course Offer and Promotion
Amélie La Rose Julie Nantel-Powell Pawel Mazurek
Guigues, room 233
613-236-1393 
ext. 2290
amlarose@ustpaul.ca
Guigues, room 240A 
613-236-1393
ext. 2251
jpowell@ustpaul.ca
Guigues, room 220
613-236-1393
ext. 2355
pmasurek@ustpaul.ca

School Directors

Christian Bellehumeur
Élisabeth-Bruyère School of Social Innovation School of Conflict Studies School of Counselling, Psychotherapy and Spirituality
Simon Tremblay-Pepin, Ph.D.
stremblay@ustpaul.ca
Anna Sheftel, Ph.D.
asheftel@ustpaul.ca
Christian Bellehumeur, Ph.D. cbellehumeur@ustpaul.ca
     
Martin Blais Martin, Miriam K  
School of Social Communication Providence School of Transformative Leadership and Spirituality  
Martin Blais, Ph.D.
mblais@ustpaul.ca
Miriam Martin, Ph.D.
mmartin@ustpaul.ca
 

Faculty of Human Sciences
223 Main St.
Ottawa, ON
K1S 1C4
613-236-1393, ext. 2290
humansciences@ustpaul.ca