Our Team

Jérémie LeBlanc

 

Jérémie LeBlanc – Chief Librarian

Phone: 613-236-1393 ext. 2220

Email: jleblanc@ustpaul.ca

 

 

 

 

Marta Samokishyn 

Marta Samokishyn – Collection Development Librarian (on maternity leave)

Phone: 613-236-1393 ext. 2313

Email: msamokishyn@ustpaul.ca

 

 

 

 

Majela Guzman 

Majela Guzman – Collection Development Librarian 

Phone: 613-236-1393 ext. 2313

Email: mguzman@ustpaul.ca

 

 

 

 

Desneiges Seguin

D
esneiges Séguin – Coordinator of Customer Services

Phone: 613-236-1393 ext. 2357

Email: dseguin@ustpaul.ca

   

   

 

 

Daniel Hurtubise

 

Daniel Hurtubise - Assistant Archivist

Phone: 613-236-1393 ext. 2013

Email: dahurtubise@ustpaul.ca

 

 

 

 

Josée Paquette

 

Josée Paquette - Library technician

Phone: 613-236-1393 ext. 2446

Email: jpaquette@ustpaul.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Micheline Bertrand - Library technician-Bibliographic Verification and Acquisitions

Phone: 613-236-1393 ext. 2335

Email: mbertrand@ustpaul.ca