Pastoral Services
Telephone: 613-236-1393
1-800-637-6859
Ext. 2315
Quick Links
Print Print this page

Our Activities

 Main avec chandelle

Special events

Weekly Liturgical Events at Saint Paul University

Eucharist – at 12:10 p.m.

De Mazenod Chapel

  • Roman Catholic – Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday
  • Anglican – Thursday

Ecumenical Vespers – at 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 14 – Anglican
Tuesday, November 21 – Catholic
Tuesday, November 28 – Anglican
Tuesday, December 5 – Catholic
Tuesday, January 9
Tuesday, January 16
Tuesday, January 23
Tuesday, January 30
Tuesday, February 6
Tuesday, February 13
Tuesday, February 27
Tuesday, March 6
Tuesday, March 13
Tuesday, March 20
Tuesday, March 27
Tuesday, April 3