Pastoral Services
Telephone: 613-236-1393
1-800-637-6859
Ext. 2315
Quick Links
Print Print this page

Our Activities

 Main avec chandelle

Special events

  • Tuesday, September 5 – Orientation Day
  • Wednesday, September 13  Eucharistic Celebration (Opening Mass) @ 12:10 p.m.
  • Monday, September 18  Folk Dance @ 4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 20  Pastoral Coffee in the Oasis @ 8:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, September 27 – Discussion group on spirituality and psychology @ 3:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 11  Discussion group on spirituality and psychology @ 3:00 p.m.
  • Monday, October 16 – Folk Dance @ 4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 18  Pastoral Coffee in the Oasis @ 8:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
  • October 22 to October 28  Study Week
  • Monday, October 30  Folk Dance @ 4:30 p.m.
  • Monday, November 6  The Commemortation of the Faithfully Departed @ 12:10 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 8  Discussion group on spirituality and psychology @ 3:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 10  Rememberance Day Commemoration in Chapelle De Mazenod @ 11:00 a.m.
  • Monday, November 13  Folk Dance @ 4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 15  Pastoral Coffee in the Oasis @ 8:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, November 22  Discussion group on spirituality and psychology @ 3:00 p.m.
  • Monday, November 27  Folk Dance @ 4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 6  Discussion group on spirituality and psychology @ 3:00 p.m.
  • Monday, December 11  Folk Dance @ 4:30 p.m.
  • Christmas Mass & Lunch in Chapelle De Mazenod  Date and time to follow

Weekly Liturgical Events at Saint Paul University

Eucharist – at 12:10 p.m.

De Mazenod Chapel

  • Roman Catholic – Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday
  • Anglican – Thursday 

Saint Joachim & Anne Chapel

  • Byzantine Catholic - Thursday

 

Ecumenical Vespers – at 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 12
Tuesday, September 19
Tuesday, September 26
Tuesday, October 3
Tuesday, October 10
Tuesday, October 17
Tuesday, October 31
Tuesday, November 7
Tuesday, November 14
Tuesday, November 21
Tuesday, November 28
Tuesday, December 5