Jean-Leon Allie Library and Archives
biblio@ustpaul.ca
Telephone: 613-236-1393
1-800-637-6859
Ext. 2357
Quick Links

Our Team

Jérémie LeBlanc

 

Jérémie LeBlanc – Chief Librarian

Phone: 613-236-1393 ext. 2220

Email: jleblanc@ustpaul.ca

About Me 

 

 

 

Marta Samokishyn 

Marta Samokishyn – Collection Development Librarian

Phone: 613-236-1393 ext. 2313

Email: msamokishyn@ustpaul.ca

About Me

 

 

 

Victoria Tsonos

 

Victoria Tsonos  Head of User Services Librarian

Phone: 613-236-1393 ext. 2222

Email: vtsonos@ustpaul.ca

 

 

 

 

Anne-Camille Hardy-Chartrand

 

Anne-Camille Hardy-Chartrand – Writing Advisor

Phone: 613-236-1393 ext. 2217

Email: redaction-writing@ustpaul.ca

About Me

 

 

 

Daniel Hurtubise

Daniel Hurtubise  Assistant Archivist

Phone: 613-236-1393 ext. 2013

Email: dahurtubise@ustpaul.ca

About Me 

 

 

 

Desneiges Seguin

 

Desneiges Séguin – Coordinator of Customer Services

Phone: 613-236-1393 ext. 2013

Email: dseguin@ustpaul.ca

About Me

 

 

 

Josée Paquette

 

Josée Paquette  Library Technician

Phone: 613-236-1393 ext. 2446

Email: jpaquette@ustpaul.ca

 

 

 

 

Fabian Suceveanu

 

Fabian Suceveanu – Library Officer

Phone: 613-236-1393 ext. 2339

Email: fsuceveanu@ustpaul.ca