Faculty of Theology
theology@ustpaul.ca
Telephone: 613-236-1393
1-800-637-6859
Ext. 2248
Quick Links
Print Print this page

Administrative Staff

Officers of the Faculty

 Yvan Mathieu Mark Slatter  Gregory Bloomquist
Dean Vice-Dean Secretary
Yvan Mathieu, Ph.D.
ymathieu@ustpaul.ca
Mark Slatter, Ph.D.
mslatter@ustpaul.ca
Gregory Bloomquist, Ph.D.
gbloomquist@ustpaul.ca

 

Administrative Personnel

 Louise Kitts Robin Saliba  Francine
Administrative Assistant
Programs Administrator
Academic Advisor
Louise Kitts Robin Saliba Francine Quesnel
Guigues, pièce 350
613-236-1393
poste 2250
lkitts@ustpaul.ca
Guigues, pièce 351
613-236-1393
poste 2248
rsaliba@ustpaul.ca
Guigues, pièce 161A
613-236-1393
poste 2247
fquesnel@ustpaul.ca

 

Program Directors

 Pierre Alain Giffard  Gregory Bloomquist  Kevin Flynn
Practical Theology Graduate Studies Anglican Studies
Pierre-Alain Giffard, Ph.D.
pagiffard@ustpaul.ca
Gregory Bloomquist, Ph.D.
gbloomquist@ustpaul.ca
Kevin Flynn, Ph.D.
anglicanstudies@ustpaul.ca
     
 Catherine Clifford  Maxym Lysack  
Undergraduate Studies / Rédactrice en chef – Theoforum  Eastern Christian Studies  
Catherine Clifford, Ph.D. cclifford@ustpaul.ca Fr. Maxym Lysack, Ph.D. mlysack@ustpaul.ca   

Faculty of Theology
223, rue Main
Ottawa (Ontario)
K1S 1C4
Phone : 613 236-1393, poste 2247
Fax : 613 751-4016
Email : theologie@ustpaul.ca