Faculty of Theology
theology@ustpaul.ca
Telephone: 613-236-1393
1-800-637-6859
Ext. 2248
Quick Links
Print Print this page

Administrative Staff

Officers of the Faculty

 George T. Smith Kevin Flynn  Gregory Bloomquist
Interim Dean Vice-Dean Secretary
Fr. George T. Smith
gsmith@ustpaul.ca
Rev. Kevin Flynn
kflynn@ustpaul.ca
Gregory Bloomquist, Ph.D.
gbloomquist@ustpaul.ca

 

Administrative Personnel

 Andréanne Robin Saliba  
Administrative Assistant
Programs Administrator
 
Andréanne Laverdière Robin Saliba  
Guigues, room 350
613-236-1393
ext. 2250                                        alaverdiere@ustpaul.ca
Guigues, room 351
613-236-1393
ext. 2248
rsaliba@ustpaul.ca
 

 

Program Directors

 Pierre Alain Giffard  Gregory Bloomquist  Kevin Flynn
Practical Theology Graduate Studies Anglican Studies
Pierre-Alain Giffard, Ph.D.
pagiffard@ustpaul.ca
Gregory Bloomquist, Ph.D.
gbloomquist@ustpaul.ca
Rev. Kevin Flynn
anglicanstudies@ustpaul.ca
     
 Catherine Clifford  Maxym Lysack  
Undergraduate Studies  Eastern Christian Studies  
Catherine Clifford, Ph.D. cclifford@ustpaul.ca Fr. Maxym Lysack, Ph.D. mlysack@ustpaul.ca   

Faculty of Theology
223 Main Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1S 1C4
Phone: 613-236-1393, ext. 2247
Fax: 613-751-4016
Email: theology@ustpaul.ca