Faculty of Theology
theology@ustpaul.ca
Telephone: 613-236-1393
1-800-637-6859
Ext. 2248
Quick Links
Print Print this page

Administrative Staff

Officers of the Faculty

Y. Mathieu
C. Dionne
 G. Bloomquist

Dean
Yvan Mathieu
doyenthodean@ustpaul.ca

Vice-Dean
Christian Dionne

Secretary
Gregory Bloomquist
gbloomquist@ustpaul.ca

Administrative Personnel

Louise Kitts
  F. Quesnel

Assistant to the Dean  
Louis Kitts
lkitts@ustpaul.ca

 

Programs Administrator  
Robin Saliba
rsaliba@ustpaul.ca 

Academic Advisor  

Francine Quesnel
fquesnel@ustpaul.ca

Program Directors

picture of Pierre Alain Giffard G. Bloomquist
Kevin Flynn

Practical Theology

Pierre-Alain Giffard
pagiffard@ustpaul.ca

Graduate Studies
 
Gregory Bloomquist
gbloomquist@ustpaul.ca
 
Anglican Studies

Kevin Flynn
anglicanstudies@ustpaul.ca

 

C. Clifford    

Editor-in-Chief of Theoforum

Catherine Clifford
cclifford@ustpaul.ca

 

 

 

Faculty of Theology
223 Main Street
Ottawa, ON
K1S 1C4
Telephone: 613-236-1393, ext. 2247
Fax: 613-751-4016
Email: theology@ustpaul.ca