Faculty of Theology
theology@ustpaul.ca
Telephone: 613-236-1393
1-800-637-6859
Quick Links

Administrative Staff

Officers of the Faculty

Michel Andraos Hazel Markwell Andrea Spatafora
Dean Vice-Dean Secretary
Michel Andraos, Ph.D.
mandraos@ustpaul.ca
Hazel Markwell, Ph.D.
hmarkwell@ustpaul.ca
Andrea Spatafora, Ph.D.
aspatafora@ustpaul.ca

 

Administrative Personnel

Andréanne Laura Bradley  

Assistant to the Dean's Office
and Program Coordinator

Academic Advisor  
Andréanne Laverdière Laura Bradley  
Guigues, room 350
613-236-1393
ext. 2250                                      alaverdiere@ustpaul.ca
Guigues, room 351
613-236-1393
ext. 2526
lbradley@ustpaul.ca
 

 

Program Directors

Karl Hefty Christian Dionne
Undergraduate Studies Graduate Studies  Master of Divinity (Interim)

Karl Hefty, Ph.D.
khefty@ustpaul.ca

Christian Dionne, Ph.D.
cdionne@ustpaul.ca
John Chapman
jchapma7@ustpaul.ca

 

Faculty of Theology
223 Main Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1S 1C4
Phone: 613-236-1393, ext. 2250
Fax: 613-751-4016
Email: theology@ustpaul.ca