Faculty of Philosophy
info@ustpaul.ca
Telephone: 613-236-1393
1-800-637-6859
Quick Links

Administrative Staff

Executive Council of the Faculty

Aurélie Lacassagne Hélène Tessier Julie Paquette
Dean Vice-Dean Secretary
Aurélie Lacassagne, Ph.D.
alacassa@ustpaul.ca
Hélène Tessier, Ph.D.                      htessier@ustpaul.ca Julie Paquette, Ph.D.
jupaquette@ustpaul.ca

 

Administrative Personnel

Logo Photo Esohe Hassan-Olajokun
Chief of Staff Coordinator, Course Offer and Promotion Assistant to the Faculties and Internship Coordinator
Robin Saliba Martha Vrany Vacant
Guigues, pièce 254
613-236-1393 
ext. 2248
rsaliba@ustpaul.ca

 

Guigues, room 252
613-236-1393
ext. 2468 
mvrany2@ustpaul.ca

 

Guigues, room
613-236-1393
humansciences@ustpaul.ca
Logo    
Administrative Assistant    
Sacha Ethier    
Guigues, room 250
613-236-1393 ext. 2324
humansciences@ustpaul.ca
   

 

School Director

Richard Feist
School of Ethics, Social Justice and Public Service
Richard Feist, Ph.D.
rfeist@ustpaul.ca

 

Academic Advisors

Logo Francine Quesnel  
Academic Advisor - Undergraduate Studies Academic Advisor - Graduate Studies  
Mélanie Hotte Francine Quesnel  
Guigues, room 242
613-236-1393 
ext. 2235
acadfshp@ustpaul.ca
Guigues, room 240
613-236-1393
ext. 2247
gradfshp@ustpaul.ca
 

 

Faculty of Philosophy
223 Main Street
Ottawa, ON K1S 1C4
613-236-1393, ext. 2290
philosophy@ustpaul.ca