Faculty of Human Sciences
info@ustpaul.ca
Telephone: 613-236-1393
1-800-637-6859
Quick Links

Administrative Staff

Executive Council of the Faculty

George T. Smith Heather Eaton Simon Tremblay-Pepin
Interim Dean Interim Vice-Dean  Secretary
George T. Smith, Ph.D.
gsmith@ustpaul.ca
Heather Eaton, Ph.D.
heaton@ustpaul.ca
Simon Tremblay-Pepin, Ph.D.
stremblay@ustpaul.ca

Administrative Personnel

Robin Saliba Julie Nantel Powell Pawel Mazurek
Assistant to the Dean Academic Administrator and
Director,
Internship Office
Coordinator, Course Offer and Promotion
Robin Saliba Julie Nantel-Powell Pawel Mazurek
Guigues, room 254
613-236-1393 
ext. 2248
rsaliba@ustpaul.ca
Guigues, room 252
613-236-1393
ext. 2251
jpowell@ustpaul.ca
Guigues, room 250
613-236-1393
ext. 2355
pmasurek@ustpaul.ca

School Directors

Jamel Stambouli Jean-François Rioux
Élisabeth-Bruyère School of Social Innovation  School of Conflict Studies School of Counselling, Psychotherapy and Spirituality
Jamel Stambouli, Ph.D.
jstambouli@ustpaul.ca
Jean-François Rioux, Ph.D.
jfrioux@ustpaul.ca
Martin Blais, Ph.D.
mblais@ustpaul.ca
     
Stephen Stuart Martin, Miriam K  

School of Social Communication

 

Providence School of Transformative Leadership and Spirituality  
Stephen Stuart, Ph.D.
sstuart@ustpaul.ca
Miriam Martin, Ph.D.
mmartin@ustpaul.ca
 

Academic Advisors

Logo Francine Quesnel
Undergraduate Academic Advisor Graduate Academic Advisor
Mélanie Hotte Francine Quesnel
Guigues, room 242
613-236-1393 
ext. 2235
acadfshp@ustpaul.ca
Guigues, room 240A
613-236-1393
ext. 2247
gradfshp@ustpaul.ca

Faculty of Human Sciences

223 Main St.
Ottawa, ON
K1S 1C4
613-236-1393, ext. 2290
humansciences@ustpaul.ca