Faculty of Human Sciences
scienceshumaines@ustpaul.ca
Telephone: 613-236-1393
1-800-637-6859
Quick Links

Administrative Staff

Executive Council of the Faculty

Aurélie Lacassagne Hélène Tessier Simon Tremblay-Pepin
Dean Vice-Dean  Secretary
Aurélie Lacassagne, Ph.D.
alacassa@ustpaul.ca
Hélène Tessier, Ph.D.              htessier@ustpaul.ca 
Simon Tremblay-Pepin, Ph.D.
stremblay@ustpaul.ca

Administrative Personnel

Robin Saliba photo Esohe Hassan-Olajokun
Chief of Staff Coordinator, Course Offer and Promotion Internship and Administration Coordinator
Vacant Martha Vrany
Guigues, room 252
613-236-1393
ext. 2468
mvrany2@ustpaul.ca
Sacha Ethier 
Guigues, room 1218                                613-236-1393
ext. 2418
stages-internships@ustpaul.ca
 

 

 

 

Robin Saliba    
Administrative Assistant    
Mélissa Drouin-Tessier
Guigues, room 254
613-236-1393 ext. 2324
humansciences@ustpaul.ca
   
     

School Directors

Jamel Stambouli Jean-François Rioux Hélène Tessier
Élisabeth-Bruyère School of Social Innovation  School of Conflict Studies School of Counselling, Psychotherapy and Spirituality
Jamel Stambouli, Ph.D.
jstambouli@ustpaul.ca
Jean-François Rioux, Ph.D.
jfrioux@ustpaul.ca
Hélène Tessier, Ph.D.
htessier@ustpaul.ca
     
Martin Blais Lauren Levesque  

School of Social Communication

 

Providence School of Transformative Leadership and Spirituality  
Martin Blais, Ph.D.
mblais@ustpaul.ca
Lauren Levesque, Ph.D.
llevesque@ustpaul.ca
 

Academic Advisors

Logo Francine Quesnel
Undergraduate Academic Advisor Graduate Academic Advisor
Mélanie Hotte Francine Quesnel
Guigues, room 242
613-236-1393 
ext. 2235
acadfshp@ustpaul.ca
Guigues, room 240A
613-236-1393
ext. 2247
gradfshp@ustpaul.ca

Faculty of Human Sciences

223 Main St.
Ottawa, ON
K1S 1C4
613-236-1393, ext. 2290
humansciences@ustpaul.ca