Faculty of Human Sciences
info@ustpaul.ca
Telephone: 613-236-1393
1-800-637-6859
Quick Links

Administrative Staff

Executive Council of the Faculty

Lorraine Ramón Martínez De Pisón, Ph.D
Interim Dean Interim Vice-Dean Secretary
Lorraine Ste-Marie, Ph.D.
lste-marie@ustpaul.ca
Ramón Martínez De Pisón, Ph.D.
rmartinez@ustpaul.ca
Heather Eaton, Ph.D.
heaton@ustpaul.ca

Administrative Personnel

Logo Julie Nantel Powell Pawel Mazurek
Assistant to the Dean Academic Administrator and
Director,
Internship Office
Coordinator, Course Offer and Promotion
Marie-Agnes Ammais Julie Nantel-Powell Pawel Mazurek
Guigues, room 254
613-236-1393 
ext. 2290
humansciences@ustpaul.ca
Guigues, room 240A 
613-236-1393
ext. 2251
jpowell@ustpaul.ca
Guigues, room 250
613-236-1393
ext. 2355
pmasurek@ustpaul.ca

School Directors

Simon Tremblay-Pepin Anna Sheftel Cynthia Bilodeau
Élisabeth-Bruyère School of Social Innovation School of Conflict Studies School of Counselling, Psychotherapy and Spirituality
Simon Tremblay-Pepin, Ph.D.
stremblay@ustpaul.ca
Anna Sheftel, Ph.D.
asheftel@ustpaul.ca
Cynthia Bilodeau, Ph.D.
cbilodeau@ustpaul.ca
     
Julie Nantel Powell Martin, Miriam K  
School of Social Communication Providence School of Transformative Leadership and Spirituality  
Sheenagh Pietrobruno, Ph.D.
spietrobruno@ustpaul.ca
Miriam Martin, Ph.D.
mmartin@ustpaul.ca
 

Faculty of Human Sciences
223 Main St.
Ottawa, ON
K1S 1C4
613-236-1393, ext. 2290
humansciences@ustpaul.ca