Faculty of Human Sciences
info@ustpaul.ca
Telephone: 613-236-1393
1-800-637-6859
Quick Links

Administrative Staff

Executive Council of the Faculty

Lorraine Cynthia Bilodeau
Interim Dean Interim Vice-Dean and Interim Associate Dean Secretary
Lorraine Ste-Marie, Ph.D.
doyenfsh@ustpaul.ca
Cynthia Bilodeau, Ph.D.
cbilodeau@ustpaul.ca
Martin Blais, Ph.D.
mblais@ustpaul.ca

Administrative Personnel

Logo Julie Nantel Powell Pawel Mazurek
Assistant to the Dean Academic Administrator and
Director,
Internship Office
Coordinator, Course Offer and Promotion
Lyne Galarneau Julie Nantel-Powell Pawel Mazurek
Guigues, room 255
613-236-1393 
ext. 2494
humansciences@ustpaul.ca
Guigues, room 252
613-236-1393
ext. 2251
jpowell@ustpaul.ca
Guigues, room 250
613-236-1393
ext. 2355
pmasurek@ustpaul.ca

School Directors

Simon Tremblay-Pepin Jean-François Rioux
Élisabeth-Bruyère School of Social Innovation (Interim) School of Conflict Studies School of Counselling, Psychotherapy and Spirituality
Simon Tremblay Pepin, Ph.D.
stremblay@ustpaul.ca
Jean-François Rioux, Ph.D.
jfrioux@ustpaul.ca
Martin Blais, Ph.D.
mblais@ustpaul.ca
     
Stephen Stuart Martin, Miriam K  

School of Social Communication

 

Providence School of Transformative Leadership and Spirituality  
Stephen Stuart, Ph.D.
sstuart@ustpaul.ca
Miriam Martin, Ph.D.
mmartin@ustpaul.ca
 

Academic Advisors

Logo Francine Quesnel
Undergraduate Academic Advisor Graduate Academic Advisor
Mélanie Hotte Francine Quesnel
Guigues, room 242
613-236-1393 
ext. 2235
acadfshp@ustpaul.ca
Guigues, room 240A
613-236-1393
ext. 2247
gradfshp@ustpaul.ca

Faculty of Human Sciences

223 Main St.
Ottawa, ON
K1S 1C4
613-236-1393, ext. 2290
humansciences@ustpaul.ca