Saint Paul University
Telephone: 613-236-1393
Quick Links
Print Print this page


Council of Administration

Saint Paul University has a bicameral system of governance, comprised of the Senate and Council of Administration. The latter, composed of fifteen membres of the community and University senior management, is responsible for the overall administration of the University, financial decisions and the approval of regulations necessary to ensure sound management, according to the educational policies established by the Senate. 


In accordance with our governance framework, the Chancellor, Archbishop Terrence Prendergast is the titular head of Saint Paul University and in line with our rich heritage and statutes, Saint Paul University works in collaboration with the Congregation of the Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate.