Anglican Studies
anglicanstudies@ustpaul.ca
Telephone: 613-236-1393
1-800-637-6859
Ext. 2427
Quick Links

Print Print this page

Morning Prayer Roster - Fall 2018

Monday, September 17
feria

Christine Burton

Tuesday, September 18

Founders, Benefactors, Missionaries of the ACC

Bryan Bondy

Wednesday, September 19

Theodore of Tarsus

Steve Zytveld

Thursday, September 20

John Coleridge Patteson & companions

Kevin Flynn

Monday, Sepember 24

feria

 

Tuesday, September 25

Sergius

 

Wednesday, September 26

Lancelot Andrewes

Ed Montano

Thursday, September 27

feria

Cynthia MacLachlan

Monday, October 1

feria

John Vaissi Nagy

Tuesday, October 2

feria

Mark Lewis

Wednesday, October 3

feria

Christine Burton

Thursday, October 4

Francis of Assisi

 

Tuesday, October 9

feria

 

Wednesday, October 10

Paulinus of York

Steve Zytveld

Thursday, October 11

feria

John Vaissi Nagy

Monday, October 15

John of the Cross

AJ Cottreau

Tuesday, October 16

feria

Mark Lewis

Wednesday, October 17

Ignatius of Antioch

Steve Zytveld

Thursday, October 18

St Luke the Evangelist

 

Monday, October 29

SS Simon and Jude

Eucharist 8:10 am

Tuesday, October 30

Jan Hus

 

Wednesday, October 31

Saints of the Reformation

Ed Montano

Thursday, November 1

All Saints' Day

Bryan Bondy

Monday, November 5

Saints of the Old Testament

John Vaissi Nagy

Tuesday, November 6

feria

 

Wednesday, November 7

Willibrord

Steve Zytveld

Thursday, November 8

feria

Mark Lewis

Monday, November 12

Charles Simeon

Christine Burton

Tuesday, November 13

feria

 

Wednesday, November 14

Consecration of Samuel Seabury

Ed Montano

Thursday, November 15

feria

Cynthia MacLachlan

Monday, November 19

Elizabeth of Hungary

AJ Cottreau

Tuesday, November 20

Edmund

Mark Lewis

Wednesday, November 21

feria

Christine Burton

Thursday, November 22

feria

John Vaissi Nagy

Monday, November 26

feria

Cynthia MacLachlan

Tuesday, November 27

feria

 

Wednesday, November 28

feria

Ed Montano

Thursday, November 29

feria

 

Monday, December 3

Francis Xavier

AJ Cottreau

Tuesday, December 4

Nicholas Ferrar

 

Wednesday, December 5

Clement of Alexandria

Steve Zytveld

Revised 18-09-16