Anglican Studies
anglicanstudies@ustpaul.ca
Telephone: 613-236-1393
1-800-637-6859
Ext. 2427
Quick Links

Print Print this page

Morning Prayer Roster - Winter 2018

Monday, January 8
feria

Bryan

Tuesday, January 9

feria

Steve

Wednesday, January 10

William Laud

Colin

Thursday, January 11

Holy Innocents

Kevin

Friday, January 12

Marguerite Bourgeoys

Elizabeth

Monday, January 15

Richard Meux Benson

AJ

Tuesday, January 16

feria

Steve

Wednesday, January 17

Antony

Kevin

Thursday, January 18
Confession of St Peter

Colin

Friday, January 19

feria

Elizabeth

Monday, January 22

Vincent

Kevin

Tuesday, January 23

feria

Steve

Wednesday, January 24

Francis de Sales

AJ

Thursday, January 25

Conversion of St Paul

Steve

Friday, January 26

Timothy & Titus

Colin

Monday, January 29

feria

AJ

Tuesday, January 30

Charles Stuart

Bryan

Wednesday, January 31

feria

Elizabeth

Thursday, February 1
feria

Colin

Friday, February 2

Presentation of the Lord

Kevin

Monday, February 5

Martyrs of Japan

Kevin

Tuesday, February 6

feria

Bryan

Wednesday, February 7

feria

Steve

Thursday, February 8

feria

Colin

Friday, February 9

Hannah Grier Coome

Elizabeth

Monday, February 12

feria

AJ

Tuesday, February 13

feria

Steve

Wednesday, February 14

Ash Wednesday

Colin

Thursday, February 15

Lenten feria

Bryan

Friday, February 16

Lenten feria

Elizabeth

Monday, February 26

Florence Li Tim-Oi

Kevin

Tuesday, February 27

George Herbert

Steve

Wednesday, February 28

Lenten feria

AJ

Thursday, March 1

David

Bryan
Friday, March 2

Chad

Colin

Monday, March 5

Lenten feria

Kevin

Tuesday, March 6

Lenten feria

Steve
Wednesday, March 7

Perpetua & her Companions

AJ

Thursday, March 8

Edward King

Bryan

Friday, March 9

Gregory of Nyssa

Colin

Monday, March 12 Lenten feria

Kevin

Tuesday, March 13 Lenten feria

Steve

Wednesday, March 14

Lenten feria

AJ

Thursday, March 15

Lenten feria

Colin

Friday, March 16

Lenten feria

Elizabeth
Monday, March 19

St Joseph

Eucharist 8:10 am
Tuesday, March 20

Cuthbert

Steve

Wednesday, March 21

Thomas Cranmer

Colin

Thursday, March 22

Thomas Ken

Bryan

Friday, March 23

Gregory the Illuminator

Elizabeth

Monday, March 26

Monday in Holy Week

AJ

Tuesday, March 27

Tuesday in Holy Week

Steve

Wednesday, March 28

Wednesday in Holy Week

Colin

Thursday, March 29

Maundy Thursday

Bryan

Tuesday, April 3

Tuesday in Easter Week

Bryan
Wednesday, April 4

Wednesday in Easter Week

Colin

Thursday, April 5

Thursday in Easter Week

Steve

Friday, April 6

Friday in Easter Week

AJ

Monday, April 9

Annunciation of the Lord

Eucharist 8:10 am

Tuesday, April 10

Easter feria

Steve
Wednesday, April 11

Easter feria

Colin

Revised 18-01-16