Library Hours 

Holiday Hours - December 13, 2014, to January 11, 2015

Saturday Dec. 13: 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Sunday Dec. 14: Closed

Monday Dec. 15 to Thursday Dec. 18: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Friday Dec. 19: 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Saturday Dec. 20 and Sunday Dec. 21: Closed

Monday Dec. 22 and Tuesday Dec. 23: 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday Dec. 24 to Sunday Jan. 4: Closed

Monday Jan. 5 to Thursday Jan. 8: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Friday Jan. 9: 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Saturday Jan. 10 and Sunday Jan. 11: Closed

January 12 to February 13th, 2015

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Friday:                  8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Saturday:              9:00 a.m.— 5:00 p.m.

Sunday:                1:00 p.m.— 5:00 p.m.