Administrative Staff

Officers of the Faculty

 
 

Dean
Yvan Mathieu
doyenthodean@ustpaul.ca

Vice-Dean
Christian Dionne
cdionne@ustpaul.ca

Secretary
Gregory Bloomquist
gblommquist@ustpaul.ca

Administrative Personnel

Louise Kitts

Assistant to the Dean

Louise Kitts
lkitts@ustpaul.ca

Programs Administrator

Ana Claudia Primo
acprimo@ustpaul.ca

Academic Assistant  

Francine Quesnel
fquesnel@ustpaul.ca

Program Directors

Kevin Flynn
Kevin Flynn

B.Th. and Certificates
Kevin Flynn

kflynn@ustpaul.ca

Graduate Studies
 
Catherine Clifford
Anglican Studies

Kevin Flynn
anglicanstudies@ustpaul.ca

 

 
Myrtle Power

Eastern Christian Studies

 

Peter Galadza
pgaladza@ustpaul.ca

Summer Institute in Pastoral Liturgy / Summer Institute in Religious Education

Myrtle Power
mpower@ustpaul.ca

Editor-in-Chief of Theoforum


Catherine Clifford

 

Martin Miriam
 

Religious Education (Director of  Practical Theology Programs/Institute of Leadership in Catholic Education)

Miriam Martin
mmartin@ustpaul.ca

Director of D.Min Program (Doctor of Ministry) and M.P.Th. Program (Master in
Pastoral Theology)

Lorraine Ste-Marie
lste-marie@ustpaul.ca






Faculty of Theology
223 Main Street
Ottawa, ON
K1S 1C4
Telephone: 613-236-1393, ext. 2247
Fax: 613-751-4016
Email: theology@ustpaul.ca