Administrative Staff

Officers of the Faculty

M. Guirguis-Younger Martin Blais L. Perron S. Stuart

Dean


Manal Guirguis-Younger, Ph.D.
doyenfsh@ustpaul.ca

Vice-Dean, Undergraduate Programs

Martin Blais, Ph.D. mblais@ustpaul.ca

Vice-Dean,
Director of Graduate Programs

Louis Perron, Ph.D. lperron@ustpaul.ca

Vice-Dean,
Strategic Projects

Stephen Stuart, Ph.D. sstuart@ustpaul.ca

Administrative Personnel

     

Dean's
Assistant

Hélène Alarie


Guigues, room 340A 
613-236-1393 
ext. 2290 halarie@ustpaul.ca

Programs Administrator

Julie Nantel-Powell


Guigues, room 339 
613-236-1393
ext. 2251
jpowell@ustpaul.ca

Administrative
Officer

Amélie La Rose


Guigues, room 240
613-236-1393
ext. 2418
amlarose@ustpaul.ca

School Directors

Aliaa Dakroury Peter Pandimakil Christian Bellehumeur Martin, Miriam K

School of Social Communication

Aliaa Dakroury, Ph.D. adakroury@ustpaul.ca

School of Conflict Studies

Peter Pandimakil, Ph.D. (interim)
ppandimakil@ustpaul.ca

School of Counselling, Psychotherapy and Spirituality       

Christian Bellehumeur, Ph.D. cbellehumeur@ustpaul.ca

School of Transformative Leadership and Spirituality

Miriam Martin, Ph.D.
mmartin@ustpaul.ca

Faculty of Human Sciences
223 Main St.
Ottawa, ON
K1S 1C4
613-236-1393, ext. 2290