Administrative Staff

Officers of the Faculty

     C. Glendinning

Dean
John Renken
doyendcadean@ustpaul.ca

Vice-Dean
Wojciech Kowal
wkowal@ustpaul.ca

Secretary
Chad Glendinning
cglendinning@ustpaul.ca

Administrative Personnel

 

Louise Kitts
Ana Primo Francine Quesnel  S. Jutras

Administrative Assistant
Louise Kitts
Room 350A
(Guigues Hall)
613-236-1393,
ext.2250
lkitts@ustpaul.ca

Programs Administrator
Ana Primo
Room 351
(Guigues Hall)
613-236-1393,  
ext. 2248 acprimo@ustpaul.ca
Academic Assistant 
 

Francine Quesnel
Room 161A
(Guigues Hall)
613-236-1393, 
ext. 2247
fquesnel@ustpaul.ca
Administrative Clerk
Sylvie Jutras
Room 223-2
(Guigues Hall)
613-236-1393, 
ext. 4017
sjutras@ustpaul.ca

 

Program Directors

 C. Glendinning

Undergraduate / Graduate
Chad Glendinning
cglendinning@ustpaul.ca

Faculty of Canon Law
223 Main St.
Ottawa, ON
K1S 1C4
Phone: 613-236-1393, ext. 2247
Fax: 613-782-3005
Email: canonlaw@ustpaul.ca