Administrative Staff  

Officers of the Faculty

M. Guirguis-Younger L. Perron  Martin Blais S. Stuart

Dean

Manal Guirguis-Younger, Ph.D.
doyenfsh@ustpaul.ca

Vice-Dean,
Director of Graduate Studies

Louis Perron, Ph.D.
lperron@ustpaul.ca

Vice-Dean,
Undergraduate Programs

Martin Blais, Ph.D.
mblais@ustpaul.ca

 

Vice-Dean,
Strategic Projects

Stephen Stuart, Ph.D sstuart@ustpaul.ca

Administrative Personnel

     

Dean's Assistant


Amélie La Rose

Guigues, Room 233 
613-236-1393
ext. 2290
amlarose@ustpaul.ca

Administrative Officer

Tia Dumoulin

Guigues, Room 240
613-236-1393 
ext. 2418
tdumoulin@ustpaul.ca

Academic Administrator, Faculties of Human Sciences and Philosophy

Director,
Centre for Contextual Learning

Julie Nantel-Powell

Guigues, Room 240A
613-236-1393 
ext. 2251 jpowell@ustpaul.ca

 

 

 

School  Director

Shukla, Rajesh Chandra  

School of Public Ethics

Rajesh Chandra Shukla, Ph.D. rshukla@ustpaul.ca

   

Faculty of Philosophy
223 Main Street
Ottawa, ON K1S 1C4
613-236-1393, ext. 2290