Faculty of Theology
theology@ustpaul.ca
Telephone: 613-236-1393
1-800-637-6859
Ext. 2248
Quick Links
Print Print this page

Administrative Staff

Officers of the Faculty

Y. Mathieu
C. Dionne
 G. Bloomquist

Dean
Yvan Mathieu
doyenthodean@ustpaul.ca

Vice-Dean
Christian Dionne

Secretary
Gregory Bloomquist
gblommquist@ustpaul.ca

Administrative Personnel

Louise Kitts
A. Primo
F. Quesnel

Assistant to the Dean

Louise Kitts
lkitts@ustpaul.ca

Programs Administrator
Ana Claudia Primo
acprimo@ustpaul.ca

Academic Assistant  

Francine Quesnel
fquesnel@ustpaul.ca

Program Directors

Kevin Flynn
C. Clifford
Kevin Flynn

B.Th. and Certificates
Kevin Flynn
kflynn@ustpaul.ca

Graduate Studies
 
Catherine Clifford
Anglican Studies

Kevin Flynn
anglicanstudies@ustpaul.ca

 

 P. Galadza   C. Clifford

Eastern Christian Studies

Peter Galadza
pgaladza@ustpaul.ca

 

Editor-in-Chief of Theoforum

Catherine Clifford
cclifford@ustpaul.ca

 

Faculty of Theology
223 Main Street
Ottawa, ON
K1S 1C4
Telephone: 613-236-1393, ext. 2247
Fax: 613-751-4016
Email: theology@ustpaul.ca