Faculty of Human Sciences
info@ustpaul.ca
Telephone: 613-236-1393
1-800-637-6859
Quick Links
Print Print this page

Administrative Staff

Officers of the Faculty

Guirguis-Younger, Manal Martin Blais L. Perron S. Stuart

Dean


Manal Guirguis-Younger, Ph.D.
doyenfsh@ustpaul.ca

Vice-Dean, Undergraduate Programs

Martin Blais, Ph.D. mblais@ustpaul.ca

Vice-Dean,
Director of Graduate Programs

Louis Perron, Ph.D. lperron@ustpaul.ca

Vice-Dean,
Strategic Projects

Stephen Stuart, Ph.D. sstuart@ustpaul.ca

Administrative Personnel

Dean's
Assistant

Amélie La Rose

Guigues, room 233
613-236-1393 
ext. 2290
amlarose@ustpaul.ca

Administrative
Officer

Tia Dumoulin

Guigues, room 240
613-236-1393
ext. 2418
tdumoulin@ustpaul.ca

Academic Administrator, Faculties of Human Sciences and Philosophy

Director,
Centre for Contextual Learning

Julie Nantel-Powell

Guigues, room 240A 
613-236-1393
ext. 2251
jpowell@ustpaul.ca

School Directors

Aliaa Dakroury Jean-Francois Rioux Christian Bellehumeur Martin, Miriam K

School of Social Communication

Aliaa Dakroury, Ph.D. adakroury@ustpaul.ca

School of Conflict Studies

Jean-Francois Rioux, Ph.D.
jfrioux@ustpaul.ca

School of Counselling, Psychotherapy and Spirituality       

Christian Bellehumeur, Ph.D. cbellehumeur@ustpaul.ca

School of Transformative Leadership and Spirituality

Miriam Martin, Ph.D.
mmartin@ustpaul.ca

Faculty of Human Sciences
223 Main St.
Ottawa, ON
K1S 1C4
613-236-1393, ext. 2290