Faculty of Human Sciences
humansciences@ustpaul.ca
Telephone: 613-236-1393
1-800-637-6859
Quick Links
Print Print this page

Administrative Staff

Officers of the Faculty

Dean


Manal Guirguis-Younger, Ph.D.

doyenfsh@ustpaul.ca

Vice-Dean, Undergraduate programs

Stephen Stuart, Ph.D. sstuart@ustpaul.ca

Vice-Dean, Director of Graduate programs

Louis Perron, Ph.D. lperron@ustpaul.ca

Administrative Personnel

   

Dean's Assistant Anne Charron-Dignard
Guigues Hall
Room 340A 
613-236-1393 
ext. 2290 acharron@ustpaul.ca

Programs Administrator
Julie Nantel-Powell
Guigues Hall
Room 339 
613-236-1393
ext. 2251
jpowell@ustpaul.ca

School Directors

Ste-Marie, Lorraine

School of Social Communication and Leadership
Stephen Stuart, Ph.D. sstuart@ustpaul.ca

School of Conflict Studies

Jean-François Rioux, Ph.D. jfrioux@ustpaul.ca

School of Counseling, Psychotherapy and Spirituality       

Judith Malette, Ph.D. jmalette@ustpaul.ca

School of Practical Theology

Lorraine Ste-Marie, Ph.D.
lste-marie@ustpaul.ca

Faculty of Human Sciences
223 Main St.
Ottawa, ON
K1S 1C4
613-236-1393, ext. 2290