Anglican Studies
anglicanstudies@ustpaul.ca
Telephone: 613-236-1393
1-800-637-6859
Ext. 2427
Quick Links

Print Print this page

Morning Prayer Roster - Winter 2015

Monday, January 12
Holy Innocents (HD)

Eucharist, 8:10 am

Tuesday, January 13
Hilary

Victoria Scott

Wednesday, January 14
Feria

Ryan Boivin

Thursday, January 15
Richard Meux Benson

Steve Zytveld

Monday, January 19
Confession of St Peter (HD)

Eucharist, 8:10 am

Tuesday, January 20
Feria

Lisa Cormier

Wednesday, January 21
Agnes

Simone Hurkmans

Thursday, January 22
Vincent

Bryan Bondy

Monday, January 26
Conversion of St Paul (HD)

Eucharist, 8:10 am

Tuesday, January 27
John Chrysostom

Elizabeth December

Wednesday, January 28
Thomas Aquinas

Bryan Bondy

Thursday, January 29
Feria

Ryan Boivin

Monday, February 2
Presentation (HD)

Eucharist, 8:10 am

Tuesday, February 3
Anskar

Victoria Scott

Wednesday, February 4
Feria

Elizabeth December

Thursday, February 5
Martyrs of Japan

Steve Zytveld

Monday, February 9
Hannah Grier Coome

Lisa Cormier

Tuesday, February 10
Feria

Simone Hurkmans

Wednesday, February 11
Feria

Ryan Boivin

Thursday, February 12
Feria

Bryan Bondy

Monday, February 23 Polycarp

Steve Zytveld

Tuesday, February 24
Paul Sasaki

Victoria Scott

Wednesday, February 25
Lenten Feria

Bryan Bondy

Thursday, February 26
Florence Li Tim-Oi

Ryan Boivin

Monday, March 2
Chad

Steve Zytveld

Tuesday, March 3
John & Charles Wesley

Lisa Cormier

Wednesday, March 4
Lenten feria

Elizabeth December

Thursday, March 5
Lenten feria

Bryan Bondy

Monday, March 9
Gregory of Nyssa

Lisa Cormier

Tuesday, March 10
Robert Machray

Simone Hurkmans

Wednesday, March 11
Lenten feria

Bryan Bondy

Thursday, March 12
Lenten feria

Ryan Boivin

Monday, March 16

Lenten feria

Steve Zytveld

Tuesday, March 17

Patrick

Victoria Scott

Wednesday, March 18

Cyril of Jerusalem

Simone Hurkmans

Thursday, March 19

St Joseph of Nazareth (HD)

Eucharist, 8:10 am
Monday, March 23

Lenten feria

Bryan Bondy

Tuesday, March 24

Lenten feria

Simone Hurkmans

Wednesday, March 25

Annunciation (HD)

Eucharist, 8:10 am

Thursday, March 26

Lenten feria

Elizabaeth December

Monday, March 30

Monday in Holy Week

Bryan Bondy

Tuesday, March 31

Tuesday in Holy Week

Victoria Scott

Wednesday, April 1

Wednesday in Holy Week

Simone Hurkmans

Thursday, April 2

Maundy Thursday

Ryan Boivin

Tuesday, April 7

Easter Tuesday

Victoria Scott

Wednesday, April 8

Easter Wednesday

Elizabeth December

Thursday, April 9

Easter Thursday

Ryan Boivin

Monday, April 13 Easter feria

Lisa Cormier

Tuesday, April 14
Easter feria

Elizabeth December

Wednesday, April 15
Easter feria

Simone Hurkmans

Revised 14-12-15