Anglican Studies
anglicanstudies@ustpaul.ca
Telephone: 613-236-1393
1-800-637-6859
Ext. 2427
Quick Links

Print Print this page

Morning Prayer Roster - Winter 2017

Monday, January 9
feria

Gregor

Tuesday, January 10

William Laud

Bryan

Wednesday, January 11

Holy Innocents

Eucharist 8:10 am

Thursday, January 12

Marguerite Bourgeoys

Simone or Elizabeth

Friday, January 13

Hilary

Colin or Elizabeth

Monday, January 16

Richard Meux Benson, trans

Gregor

Tuesday, January 17

Antony

Bryan

Wednesday, January 18
Confession of Peter

Eucharist 8:10 am

Thursday, January 19
feria

Simone or Elizabeth

Friday, January 20

feria

Colin or Elizabeth

Monday, January 23

feria

Gregor

Thursday, January 26

Timothy & Titus

Bryan

Friday, January 27

John Chrysostom

Colin

Monday, January 30

Charles Stuart

Bryan

Thursday, February 2

Presentation of Our Lord Jesus Christ in the Temple

Simone

Friday, February 3

Anskar

Elizabeth

Monday, February 6

Martyrs of Japan, trans

Gregor

Thursday, February 9

Hannah Grier Coome

Colin

Friday, February 10
feria

Simone

Monday, February 13

feria

Elizabeth

Thursday, February 16

feria

Bryan

Friday, February 17

feria

Colin

Monday, February 27

George Herbert

Gregor

Thursday, March 2

Chad

Colin

Friday, March 3

John & Charles Wesley

Bryan

Monday, March 6

Lenten feria

Colin

Thursday, March 9

Gregory of Nyssa

Elizabeth

Friday, March 10

Robert Machray

Simone

Monday, March 13

Lenten feria

Colin

Thursday, March 16

Lenten feria

Bryan

Friday, March 17

Patrick

Colin

Monday, March 20 St Joseph, trans

Eucharist 8:10 am

Thursday, March 23

Gregory the Illuminator

Simone

Friday, March 24 Lenten feria Elizabeth
Monday, March 27

Charles Henry Brent

Gregor

Thursday, March 30 Lenten feria

Simone

Friday, March 31

John Donne

Simone
Monday, April 3

Richard of Chichester

Bryan

Thursday, April 6

Lenten feria

Bryan

Friday, April 7 Lenten feria Colin

Revised 17-02-29