Anglican Studies
anglicanstudies@ustpaul.ca
Telephone: 613-236-1393
1-800-637-6859
Ext. 2427
Quick Links

Print Print this page

Morning Prayer Roster - Winter 2017

Monday, January 9
feria

Gregor

Tuesday, January 10

William Laud

Bryan

Wednesday, January 11

Holy Innocents

Eucharist 8:10 am

Thursday, January 12

Marguerite Bourgeoys

Simone or Elizabeth

Friday, January 13

Hilary

Colin or Elizabeth

Monday, January 16

Richard Meux Benson, trans

Gregor

Tuesday, January 17

Antony

Bryan

Wednesday, January 18
Confession of Peter

Eucharist 8:10 am

Thursday, January 19
feria

Simone or Elizabeth

Friday, January 20

feria

Colin or Elizabeth

Monday, January 23

feria

Gregor

Tuesday, January 24

Francis de Sales

Bryan

Wednesday, January 25

Conversion of Paul

Meghan

Thursday, January 26

Timothy & Titus

Simone or Elizabeth

Friday, January 27

John Chrysostom

Colin or Elizabeth

Monday, January 30

Charles Stuart

Gregor

Tuesday, January 31

feria

Bryan

Wednesday, February 1

feria

Meghan

Thursday, February 2

Presentation of Our Lord Jesus Christ in the Temple

Simone or Elizabeth

Friday, February 3

Anskar

Colin or Elizabeth

Monday, February 6

Martyrs of Japan, trans

Gregor

Tuesday, February 7

feria

Bryan

Wednesday, February 8

feria

Meghan

Thursday, February 9

Hannah Grier Coome

Simone or Elizabeth

Friday, February 10
feria

Colin or Elizabeth

Monday, February 13

feria

Gregor

Tuesday, February 14

Cyril & Methodius

Bryan

Wednesday, February 15

Thomas Bray

Meghan

Thursday, February 16

feria

Simone or Elizabeth

Friday, February 17

feria

Colin or Elizabeth

Monday, February 27

George Herbert

Gregor

Tuesday, February 28

feria

Bryan

Wednesday, March 1

Ash Wednesday

Meghan

Thursday, March 2

Chad

Simone or Elizabeth

Friday, March 3

John & Charles Wesley

Colin or Elizabeth

Monday, March 6

Lenten feria

Gregor

Tuesday, March 7

Perpetua & her companions

Bryan

Wednesday, March 8

Edward King

Meghan

Thursday, March 9

Gregory of Nyssa

Simone or Elizabeth

Friday, March 10

Robert Machray

Colin or Elizabeth

Monday, March 13

Lenten feria

Gregor

Tuesday, March 14

Lenten feria

Bryan

Wednesday, March 15

Lenten feria

Meghan

Thursday, March 16

Lenten feria

Simone or Elizabeth

Friday, March 17

Patrick

Colin or Elizabeth

Monday, March 20 St Joseph, trans

Eucharist 8:10 am

Tuesday, March 21

Thomas Cranmer

Bryan

Wednesday, March 22

Thomas Ken

Meghan

Thursday, March 23

Gregory the Illuminator

Simone or Elizabeth

Friday, March 24 Lenten feria Colin or Elizabeth
Monday, March 27

Charles Henry Brent

Gregor

Tuesday, March 28 Lenten feria

Bryan

Wednesday, March 29

John Keble

Meghan
Thursday, March 30 Lenten feria

Simone or Elizabeth

Friday, March 31

John Donne

Colin or Elizabeth
Monday, April 3

Richard of Chichester

Gregor

Tuesday, April 4

Reginald Heber 

Bryan

Wednesday, April 5

Emily Aychbowm

Meghan

Thursday, April 6

Lenten feria

Simone or Elizabeth

Friday, April 7 Lenten feria Colin or Elizabeth

Revised 16-12-09