Anglican Studies
anglicanstudies@ustpaul.ca
Telephone: 613-236-1393
1-800-637-6859
Ext. 2427
Quick Links

Print Print this page

Morning Prayer Roster - Winter 2014

Monday, January 6
Epiphany of the Lord (PF)

Eucharist 8:10 a.m.

Tuesday, January 7
Feria in Christmastide

Talia Johnson

Wednesday, January 8
Feria in Christmastide

James Ryan

Thursday, January 9
Feria in Christmastide

Caroline Ducros

Friday, January 10
William Laud

Kristy Reimers-Loader

Monday, January 13
Hilary of Poitiers

Steve Zytveld

Tuesday, January 14
Feria

Ryan Boivin

Wednesday, January 15
Richard Meux Benson

Kevin Flynn

Thursday, January 16
Feria

Lisa Cormier

Friday, January 17
Anthony

Jonathon Kouri

Monday, January 20
Feria

Bryan Bondy

Tuesday, January 21
Agnes

Talia Johnson

Wednesday, January 22
Vincent

James Ryan

Thursday, January 23
Feria

Victoria Scott

Friday, January 24
Francis de Sales

Nash Smith

Monday, January 27
John Chrysostom

Kristy Reimers-Loader

Tuesday, January 28
Thomas Aquinas

Steve Zytveld

Wednesday, January 29
Feria

Caroline Ducros

Thursday, January 30
Charles Stuart

Simone Hurkmans

Friday, January 31
Feria

Ryan Boivin

Monday, February 3
Anskar

Jonathon Kouri

Tuesday, February 4
Feria

Bryan Bondy

Wednesday, February 5
Martyrs of Japan

Kevin Flynn

Thursday, February 6
Feria

Victoria Scott

Friday, February 7
Feria

Nash Smith

Monday, February 10
Hannah Grier Coome

Jonathon Kouri

Tuesday, February 11
Feria

James Ryan

Wednesday, February 12
Feria

Kevin Flynn

Thursday, February 13
Feria

Simone Hurkmans

Friday, February 14
Cyril & Methodius

Bryan Bondy

Monday, February 24
Paul Shinji Sasaki

Steve Zytveld

Tuesday, February 25
Feria

Talia Johnson

Wednesday, February 26
Florence Li Tim-Oi

Kristy Reimers-Loader

Thursday, February 27
George Herbert

Victoria Scott

Monday, March 3
John & Charles Wesley

Caroline Ducros

Tuesday, March 4
Feria

Ryan Boivin

Wednesday, March 5
Ash Wednesday

James Ryan

Thursday, March 6
Lenten Feria

Simone Hurkmans

Friday, March 7
Perpetua & her companions

Jonathon Kouri

Monday, March 10
Robert Machray

Steve Zytveld

Tuesday, March 11
Gergory of Nyssa

Bryan Bondy

Wednesday, March 12
Lenten Feria

Kevin Flynn

Thursday, March 13
Lenten Feria

Victoria Scott

Friday, March 14
Lenten Feria

Caroline Ducros

Monday, March 17
Patrick

Ryan Boivin

Tuesday, March 18
Cyril of Jerusalem

James Ryan

Wednesday, March 19
St Joseph (HD)

Eucharist 8:10 am

Thursday, March 20
Cuthbert

Simone Hurkmans

Friday, March 21
Thomas Cranmer

Nash Smith

Monday, March 24
Lenten Feria

Kristy Reimers-Loader

Tuesday, March 25
Annunciation (HD)

Eucharist 8:10 am

Wednesday, March 26
Lenten Feria

Jonathon Kouri

Thursday, March 27
Charles Henry Brent

Bryan Bondy

Friday, March 28
Lenten Feria

Steve Zytveld

Monday, March March 31
John Donne

Caroline Ducros

Tuesday, April 1
Frederick Denison Maurice

Talia Johnson

Wednesday, April 2
Henry Budd

Nash Smith

Thursday, April 3
Richard of Chichester

Simone Hurkmans

Friday, April 4
Reginald Heber

Ryan Boivin

Revised 13-12-19