Anglican Studies
anglicanstudies@ustpaul.ca
Telephone: 613-236-1393
1-800-637-6859
Ext. 2427
Quick Links

Print Print this page

Morning Prayer Roster - Winter 2014

Wednesday, October 1
Feria

Ryan

Thursday, October 2
Feria

Bryan

Monday, October 6
Feria

Hannah

Tuesday, October 7
Feria

Elizabeth

Wednesday, October 8
Feria

Simone

Thursday, October 9
Feria

Steve Zytveld

Friday, October 10
Paulinus (Com)

Ryan

Monday, October 20
Feria

Bryan

Tuesday, October 21
Feria

Victoria

Wednesday, October 22
Feria

Hannah

Thursday, October 23
James of Jerusalem (Mem)

Steve

Friday, October 24
Feria

Bryan

Monday, October 27
Feria

Ryan

Tuesday, October 28
Feria

Lisa

Wednesday, October 29
James Hannington & Companions (Com)

Simone

Thursday, October 30
John Wyclyf, Jan Hus (Com)

Bryan

Monday, November 3
All Souls (HD)

Eucharist 8:10 a.m.

Tuesday, November 4
Saints of the O.T. (Mem)

Lisa

Wednesday, November 5
Feria

Ryan

Thursday, November 6
Feria

Kevin

Monday, November 10
Leo the Great (Mem)

Bryan

Tuesday, November 11
Martin of Tours (Mem)

Hanna

Wednesday, November 12
Charles Simeon (Com)

Simone

Thursday, November 13
Feria

Steve

Monday, November 17
Hugh of Lincoln (Com)

Hanna

Tuesday, November 18
Hilda of Whitby (Com)

Lisa

Wednesday, November 19
Elizabeth of Hungary (Com)

Elizabeth

Thursday, November 20
Edmund (Com)

Bryan

Monday, November 24
Feria

Steve

Tuesday, November 25
Feria

Victoria

Wednesday, November 26
Feria

Hanna

Thursday, November 27
Feria

Kevin

Monday, December 1
St Andrew (HD)

Eucharist 8:10 a.m.

Tuesday, December 2
Advent Feria

Bryan

Revised 14-10-01